Horas’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

First Post:Thanks to my cousin sista Nancy!

Posted by horasio on January 14, 2009

May be they right, GOD have plan for each of us and it works in mysterious way. Arrive to your house was first step, then i met so many people i was never guess and expected before. For giving me a chance to learn so many new things and lesson  is a different thing. I have to adapt a little and get a long join into your community. Well now, me try to start a new page of my life.

Thank’s .

Leave a Reply

 
